Privacy
How your information is used to provide your account.
Your account information
We use the details needed to provide your account, help you sign in and respond when you contact support.
Connected services
Information from a service you choose to connect is used for the features that connection provides. You can review your connections in Settings.
- Only connect services you want to use
- Review or disconnect services from your account
- Contact support with questions about your information